the battle continues

Moodus Open Hall of Fame

John Leavitt (Class of 2008)  Induction Video Click Here
Glenn Guggenheim (Class of 2009)   Induction Video Click Here
Erik Lucas (Class of 2010)  Induction Video Click Here
Dan Leavitt (Class of 2012)
Rusty Holcomb (Class of 2015)

*Bonus Videos*
Man vs Wild, finding the next Hall of Famer Click Here
Hall Of Fame Superheros Click Here

Who will be the next Hall of Famer?